Nota películas
Mi SensaCine
    Fecha de estreno: 2018
    Artista/Compositor: Michael Nyman
    Duración: 1:31:13
    Número de canciones: 20
    Versión Original 0
    McQueen: Time Lapse 3:54
    Tape No. 1: A Sixth Part of the World 1 5:54
    Kinky Gerlinky: Secrets, Accusations and Charges 2:31
    Jack the Ripper Stalks His Victims: MGV 1st Region 4:59
    Tape No. 2: Knights at School 7:37
    Sky's the Limit: Chasing Sheep Is Best Left to Shepherds 5:06
    Lee Scissorhands: Bird List 4:22
    Joyce: Passage de l'Egalite 6:28
    Nocturne (Stitching to Nyman): Big My Secret 2:53
    The Highland Rape: Abel Carries Ephraim 5:25
    Versión Original 1
    Tape No. 4: es war Erde in ihnen 4:59
    Haute Couture: Outside Looking In 9:13
    Devil Crossing the Door: Lyra da Braccio 3:13
    Incubus: Flying Machines 1:34
    No Way Back: The Exchange 3:06
    Fairlight: Franklyn 2:29
    Tape No. 5: Fish Beach 2:53
    La dame bleue: The Promise 3:03
    Metamorphosis: All Imperfect Things 4:17
    Solitude: Trysting Fields / Sheep 'n' Tides 7:17


    Mostrar comentarios
    Back to Top