Nota películas
Mi SensaCine
    Fecha de estreno: 2012
    Artista/Compositor: John Williams
    Duración: 0:29:51
    Número de canciones: 10
    Versión Original 0
    The People's House 3:43
    The Purpose of the Amendment 3:07
    Getting Out the Vote 2:49
    The American Process 3:57
    The Blue and Grey 3:00
    "With Malice Toward None" 1:51
    Call to Muster and Battle Cry Of Freedom 2:17
    The Southern Delegation and the Dream 4:43
    Father and Son 1:42
    The Race to the House 2:42


    Mostrar comentarios
    Back to Top