Mi cuenta
    Tal como éramos
    The Essential Barbra Streisand
    The Essential Barbra Streisand
    Fecha de estreno: 1963
    Artista/Compositor: Barbra Streisand
    Duración: 1:13:59
    Número de canciones: 20
    Versión Original 0
    A Sleepin' Bee 4:22
    Cry Me A River 3:37
    I Stayed Too Long At The Fair 4:22
    Lover, Come Back To Me 2:17
    People 3:40
    My Man 2:57
    Second Hand Rose 2:09
    He Touched Me 3:09
    Don't Rain On My Parade 2:44
    Happy Days Are Here Again - Live Version 3:11
    Versión Original 1
    Woman In Love 3:51
    Guilty 4:23
    Comin' In And Out Of Your Life 4:09
    Memory 3:53
    Papa, Can You Hear Me? 3:29
    A Piece Of Sky 4:20
    Putting It Together 4:20
    Not While I'm Around 3:29
    Send in the Clowns 4:41
    Somewhere 4:56


    Back to Top