Mi cuenta
    Kill Bill Volumen 1
    Tarantino - Music from All His Movies
    Tarantino - Music from All His Movies
    Fecha de estreno: 2013
    Duración: 0:30:28
    Número de canciones: 10
    Versión Original 0
    Little Green Bag (From "Reservoir Dogs") 3:13
    Stuck in the Middle with You (From "Reservoir Dogs") 3:39
    Hooked on a Feeling (From "Reservoir Dogs") 2:50
    Miserlou (From "Pulp Fiction") 2:23
    Surf Rider (From "Pulp Fiction") 3:27
    Bullwinkle, Part II (From "Pulp Fiction") 2:15
    You're so Cool (From "True Romance") 3:26
    The Flower Duet (Lakmé) [From "True Romance"] 4:30
    Night on Bare Mountain (From "Natural Born Killers") 2:29
    Moon over Greene County (From "Natural Born Killers") 2:16


    Mostrar comentarios
    Back to Top