Mi cuenta
    I'm Not There
    I'm Not There (Music From The Motion Picture)
    I'm Not There (Music From The Motion Picture)
    Fecha de estreno: 2007
    Duración: 1:34:19
    Número de canciones: 20
    Versión Original 0
    All Along the Watchtower 4:28
    I'm Not There 4:52
    Goin' to Acapulco 4:58
    Tombstone Blues 5:27
    Ballad of a Thin Man 6:49
    Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again 6:53
    Pressing On 5:54
    Fourth Time Around 5:07
    Dark Eyes 4:29
    Highway 61 Revisited 3:55
    Versión Original 1
    As I Went out One Morning 2:53
    Can't Leave Her Behind 1:55
    Ring Them Bells 6:20
    Just Like a Woman 4:15
    Mama You've Been On My Mind / A Fraction of Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie 4:21
    I Wanna Be Your Lover 3:56
    You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 3:05
    Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:50
    Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 6:54
    The Wicked Messenger 3:58


    Back to Top